Full Moon Party

FULL MOON PARTY

Full Moon Party

Plage Haad Rin; Full Moon Party, Koh Phangan

Le Full Moon Party qui a lieu dans l'île de Koh Phangan, a ses origines il y a longtemps quand un groupe de personnes s'est rendu compte que la plus belle pleine lune pouvait être vue á Koh Phangan. Il y avait une fête chaque fois qu'il y avait plein lune sur la plage avec forme de demi -lune Haad Rin. Maintenant, tous les mois environ 10 ou 30 milles personnes viennent faire la fête á Koh Phangan. C'est une des fêtes les plus populaires du monde, c'est quelque chose à faire, l'événement de votre vie, spécialement si vous êtes un voyageur jeune.

Des DJ internationaux et Thaïlandais jouent á la fête jusqu'à ce que la foule se déchaîne. Utilisez des couleurs UV et laissez que votre corps perd le contrôle. Les DJ jouent une grande variété de musique ; techno, trance, goa, drum n' bass, dub, reggae, des hits commerciales, house, etc.

La musique sonne dans 15 systèmes de son tout au long de la plage Haad Rin. Il y a aussi plusieurs tables où vous pouvez vous asseoir avec vos amis ou rencontrez des amis de toute le globe. Vous pouvez acheter des boissons et de la nourriture dans les restaurants proches de la plage Haad Rin Nok. .

DATES DU FULL MOON PARTY

  • 5 January 2015 (Monday)
  • 4 February 2015 (Wednesday)
  • 6 March 2015 (Friday)
  • 4 April 2015 (Saturday)
  • 4 May 2015 (Monday)
  • 2 June 2015 (Tuesday)
  • 2 July 2015 (Thursday)
  • 31 July 2015 (Friday)
  • 30 August 2015 (Sunday)
  • 28 September 2015 (Monday)
  • 27 October 2015 (Tuesday)
  • 26 November 2015 (Thursday)
  • 25 December 2015 (Friday)
  • 24 January 2016 (Sunday)
  • 23 February 2016 (Tuesday)
  • 23 March 2016 (Wednesday)
  • 22 April 2016 (Friday)
  • 22 May 2016 (Sunday)
  • 20 June 2016 (Monday)
  • 20 July 2016 (Wednesday)
  • 18 August 2016 (Thursday)
  • 17 September 2016 (Saturday)
  • 16 October 2016 (Sunday)
  • 14 November 2016 (Monday)
  • 14 December 2016 (Wednesday)
  • 12 January 2017 (Thursday)
  • 11 February 2017 (Saturday)
  • 12 March 2017 (Sunday)
  • 11 April 2017 (Tuesday)
  • 11 May 2017 (Thursday)
  • 9 June 2017 (Friday)
  • 9 July 2017 (Sunday)
  • 8 August 2017 (Tuesday)
  • 6 September 2017 (Wednesday)
  • 6 October 2017 (Friday)
  • 4 November 2017 (Saturday)
  • 3 December 2017 (Sunday)

*quelques dates peuvent être mal. Les dates peuvent changer s'il y a une fête Bouddhiste le jour du Full Moon Party.
Endroit:
Full Moon Party a lieu dans la zone sud-est de l'île dans la plage Haad Rin à Koh Phangan, Suratthani, Thaïlande.

Full Moon Party Koh Phangan

DROP IN CLUB

Drop In est un vieillard qui a logé plusieurs fois la grande foule qui se rencontre ici. Il y a plusieurs places pour se relâcher et regarder l'action, des spectacles, RnB, hip hop et des classiques

BUNGALOWS DE PARADIS

La maison du Full Moon Party originel, Paradis est encore la plus grande et la meilleure place avec le meilleur spéctacle. Si quelqu'un d'important visite l'île, vous le verrez ici jouant la musique avec le merveilleux DJ A qui a forgé le son progressif de Haad Rin.

LA ROCHE

La Roche est une des meilleures places à la plage pour se relâcher et regarder la fête. Elle est situé dans le sud de Haad Rin sur (vous avez deviné) une grande roche. Vous écouterez du funky et buerez les meilleurs cocktails de la plage.

BAR ZOOM

Zoom Bar est une autre psy-trance place, un peu plus petite que Vinyl est plus intime, mais également de bruyante. De la sortie de soleil jusqu'au coucher, la piste de danse est un mélange de sable, de la peinture fluo qui souvent ça continue après que la fête est finie.

CLUB VINYL

Le Club Vinyl joue de la musique techno et psy-trance pour une des foules les plus grandes de la plage. Il y un système de son monstrueux, beaucoup de podiums pour se secouer et des tas de personnes qui planent à dix mille.

BAR CACTUS

Le Cactus es une des premières places que vous verrez quand vous entrez à la plage Haad Rin, c'est bien au milieu ce qui fait qu'il y ait beaucoup de personnes, spécialement au lever du soleil. Espérez un son plus commercial avec RnB, hip hop, des classiques du skool et même un tout petit peu de rock.

L'ORCHIDÉE

L'Orchidée est le seul club de Drum and Base sur la plage qui joue du RnB, breakbeat et hip hop de qualité. Écoutez DJ Kay et ses invités á travers un systéme de son merveilleux avec une des foules les plus grandes de la plage.

BAR BIG BOOM

Le siège de la maison de musique officielle de Haad Rin qui joue du tech house réel/profond/progressif avec des sons de vieux skool. Le résident, DJ Simon Solo et quelques invités vont vous faire une tempête de sable chaque mois á FMP et aussi dans les fêtes chaque vendredi à Big Boom.

TOMMY'S

Le système de son de Tommy est une enclave complète de psy-trance avec des sculptures fluo et quelques fous dans la plage. Le résident DJ Leung et des invités jouent du trance et du techno dans une des places les plus spacieuses et colorées de Haad Rin.

MELLOW MOUNTAIN

Si vous voulez échapper au chaos mais vous voulez voir ce qui se passe- Mellow Mountain se situe dans le plus calme nord de la plage. Il y a des tas de coussins et des hamacs pour se relâcher, des bons milkshakes et de la musique apaisante pour vous relâcher après une session de danse à la plage.

BAR OUTBACK

Si vous voulez échapper au tohu-bohu et écouter de la house funky et profonde, dirigez vous ver le bar Outback prés du quai principal qui a une politique de musique non trance. Faites attention au d'or, un bar brillamment achalandé et qui a les meilleurs plats de Haad Rin.

CLUB BACKYARD

L'ultime fête qui commence à 11 heures du matin lorsque la plage de Haad Rin se silence. Quelques-uns disent que c'est la meilleur partie du FMP dédiées à ceux qui écrasent la piste de danse et le mieux des DJ de la nuit précédente, y-inclus l'infaillible DJ A.

Full Moon Party

FULL MOON PARTY

Full Moon Party

Had Rin Beach, Full Moon Party, Koh Phangan

The Full Moon Party held on Koh Phangan Island originated many years ago when a group of people realized the most beautiful Full Moon could be observed on Koh Phangan. A party was organized for the next Full Moon on the half moon shaped beach of Haad Rin. Now each month anywhere from 10 to 30 thousand people come each month to party on Koh Phangan. It is one of the world’s most popular parties, it's a must do, once in a lifetime event, especially for young minded travelers.

International and Thai DJ's entertain the party until the crowd goes wild and explodes into a dancing fury. Paint yourself in UV colors and let your body lose control. The DJ's play all kinds of music; techno, trance, goa, drum n' bass, dub, reggae, commercial hits, house etc. The music blasts from around 15 sound systems along Haad Rin beach. There are also many small tables on the beach where you can sit down with your friends or meet new friends from all corners of the globe. You can order drinks and food from the restaurants and bars next to the Haad Rin Nok beach.

FULL MOON PARTY DATES

  • 9 September 2014 (Tuesday)
  • 8 October 2014 (Wednesday)
  • 7 November 2014 (Friday)
  • 6 December 2014 (Saturday)
  • 5 January 2015 (Monday)
  • 4 February 2015 (Wednesday)
  • 6 March 2015 (Friday)
  • 4 April 2015 (Saturday)
  • 4 May 2015 (Monday)
  • 2 June 2015 (Tuesday)
  • 2 July 2015 (Thursday)
  • 31 July 2015 (Friday)
  • 30 August 2015 (Sunday)
  • 28 September 2015 (Monday)
  • 27 October 2015 (Tuesday)
  • 26 November 2015 (Thursday)
  • 25 December 2015 (Friday)
  • 24 January 2016 (Sunday)
  • 23 February 2016 (Tuesday)
  • 23 March 2016 (Wednesday)
  • 22 April 2016 (Friday)
  • 22 May 2016 (Sunday)
  • 20 June 2016 (Monday)
  • 20 July 2016 (Wednesday)
  • 18 August 2016 (Thursday)
  • 17 September 2016 (Saturday)
  • 16 October 2016 (Sunday)
  • 14 November 2016 (Monday)
  • 14 December 2016 (Wednesday)
  • 12 January 2017 (Thursday)
  • 11 February 2017 (Saturday)
  • 12 March 2017 (Sunday)
  • 11 April 2017 (Tuesday)
  • 11 May 2017 (Thursday)
  • 9 June 2017 (Friday)
  • 9 July 2017 (Sunday)
  • 8 August 2017 (Tuesday)

* Some of the dates below might be incorrect. Dates might change if there is a Buddhist holiday at Full Moon Parties.
Location:
Full Moon Party is at the south-eastern part of the island at Haad Rin Beach, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, Thailand.

Full Moon Party Koh Phangan

DROP IN CLUB

Drop In is another long runner that has been playing a more commercial set to the huge crowd that gathers there. It has loads of different places to chill out and watch the action; playing chart, RnB, hip hop and dance floor classics.

PARADISE BUNGALOWS

The home of the Original Full Moon Party, Paradise is still the biggest and best venue consistently putting on the largest show. If a big name is visiting the island, you will normally find them here playing alongside the amazing resident DJ A who has more or less coined the tough progressive sound of Haad Rin.

THE ROCK

The Rock is one of the best paces on the beach to chill out and get a view of the whole party. It is situated on at the southern end of Haad Rin on (you guessed it) a big rock. Expect soulful funky tunes and the best cocktails on the beach.

ZOOM BAR

Zoom Bar is another psy-trance venue, slightly smaller than Vinyl and a bit more intimate, but banging all the same. From sunset to sunrise the dancefloor is a blur of sand, fluoro paint and limbs and it often goes on all day after the party as well.

VINYL CLUB

The Vinyl Club bangs out full on psy-trance and driving techno to one of the biggest crowds on the beach. It has a monster sound system, loads of podiums to shake yer booty on and more than its fair share of hard space cadets.

CACTUS BAR

The Cactus is one of the first places you come to as you enter Haad Rin Beach, its right in the middle so it gets a load of punters, especially as the sun comes up. Expect a more commercial sound with RnB, hip hop, old skool classics and even the odd bit of rock.

THE ORCHID

The Orchid is the only Drum and Base club on the beach, pumping out quality DnB, breakbeat and hip hop. Check out DJ Kay and his guests on a rocking sound system with one of the most having-it crowds on the beach.

BIG BOOM BAR

Haad Rin's official house music headquarters playing real/deep/progressive/tech house with a bit of breaks and old skool. Resident DJ Simon Solo plus special guests whip up a sandstorm every month at the FMP and also at Big Boom's regular Friday night party.

TOMMY'S

Tommy's sound system is a long running psy-trance enclave complete with wacky fluorescent sculptures and some of the maddest punters on the beach. Resident DJ Leung and guests play banging trance and techno at one of Haad Rin's most spacious and colourfully decorated venues.

MELLOW MOUNTAIN

If you want to get away from the mayhem, but still want to keep an eye on the action - Mellow Mountain is located at the quieter northern end of the beach. There are heaps of cushions and hammocks to chill out on, great milkshakes and soothing tunes to calm you down after a hard session dancing on the beach.

OUTBACK BAR

If you want to escape the pandemonium and hear some deep and funky house, head to the Outback near the main pier with its no-trance music policy. Check out the stunning d?or, a brilliantly stocked bar and the best food in Haad Rin.

BACKYARD CLUB

The ultimate after party that starts up at 11 am just as Haad Rin beach shuts down. Some say it is the best part of the FMP with only dedicated mooners mashing it up on the dance floor and the best of the previous nights DJs on the decks; including the infallible resident DJ A.