Room Rates

Room Rates 2018-2019

Quality Service, Excellent Atmosphere, Comfiest rooms on the island

Room Type REGULAR SEASON PEAK SEASON FULL MOON & NY
  1st Mar. – 18th Jul.
1st Sep. – 30th Nov.
19st Jul. – 31st Aug.
1st Dec. – 28th Feb.
-
       
  Single/Double Single/Double Single/Double
Suite Villa 3,200 ฿ 3,800 ฿ 3,800 ฿
Family Sea View 2,500 ฿ 3,000 ฿ 3,000 ฿
Villa 2,200 ฿ 2,700 ฿ 2,700 ฿
Sea View 1,800 ฿ 2,400 ฿ 2,400 ฿
Pool View 1,600 ฿ 2,200 ฿ 2,200 ฿
Extra Bed (3rd person) 700 ฿ 700 ฿ 700 ฿
- Rates are per room per night. Breakfast is included during Regular/Peak period.
- Minimum 4 Nights required during Full Moon period
- Minimum 5 Nights required during New Year & Christmas
- Minimum 3 Nights required during Sonkran Festival
- Compulsory Christmas Gala Dinner on a 24th December: 1500 THB
- Compulsory New Year Gala Dinner on 31st December: 2500 THB

Tours & Activities Rates

Tour Name Type Rates
Koh Tao & Koh Nang Yuang Snorkelling By Speed Boat 1,900 ฿
Angthong National Park Sea Kayaking By Speed Boat 2,200 ฿
Angthong National Park By Speed Boat 1,900 ฿
Half Day Boat Trip Around Phangan By Long Tail 750 ฿
Phangan Safari & Boat Trip By Jeep & Boat 1,900 ฿
Phangan Safari By Jeep 1,600 ฿
Elephant Trekking - 1 Hour Land Excursion 900 ฿
Elephant Trekking - 30 Min Land Excursion 600 ฿
To see full details of the all Tours & Activities please click here
    Drop in Club Resort and Spa Room Rates

FULL MOON DATES

Full Moon Party Dates
Thu 28 June 2018
Sat 28 July 2018
Sun 26 August 2018
Tue 25 September 2018
Wed 24 October 2018
Fri 23 November 2018
Sun 23 December 2018
Mon 21 January 2019
Tue 19 February 2019
Thu 21 March 2019
Fri 19 April 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Mon 17 June 2019